November 16-18, 2018 Clearwater Beach, FL

Sponsors & Friends

Sponsors and Links to Jazz Festivals

Corporate Sponsors

Links to More Music and Fun!

Fun 1940’s Jazz Podcasts www.1940sUKradio.co.uk

2018 Jazz Festivals Around the US and Canada:

A great resource for New Englanders: www.nejazz.com

A great resource for everyone else: www.jazzbluesflorida.com

Jim Cullum’s Riverwalk Jazz  www.riverwalkjazz.org

The following list was last updated 1/19/18 16:03 EST

JAN 26-28, 2018: Eagles and Ivories Weekend Muscatine, IA www.muscatineartscouncil.org

SKIPPING 2018!!! Central Illinois Jazz Festival Decatur, IL www.juvaejazz.com THEY WILL BE BACK IN 2019!

JAN 31 – FEB 2, 2019: 39th Annual North Carolina Jazz Festival Wilmington, NC ncjazzfestival.com

FEB 8-11, 2018: The Sounds of Mardi Gras Fresno, CA www.fresnodixie.com

FEB 10, 2018: Trad Jazz Youth Band Festival Sacramento, CA www.sacjazz.org/youthfestival

FEB 15-18, 2018: Newport Beach Jazz Party Newport Beach, CA www.newportbeachjazzparty.com

FEB 22-25, 2018: 35th Annual Seaside Jazz Festival Seaside, OR www.seaside.com

FEB 23-25, 2018: San Diego Jazz Party Del Mar, CA www.sdjp.org

MAR 2-4, 2018: 38th Annual Jazz Bash by the Bay Monterey, CA www.jazzbashbythebay.com

MAR 3-4, 2018: 10th Annual Congo Square New World Rhythms Festival New Orleans, LA www.jazzandheritage.org/congo-square

MAR 8-10, 2018 38th Annual Sarasota Jazz Festival Sarasota, FL jazzclubsarasoga.org

MAR 8-11, 2018: 29th Annual Tribute to Bix Festival Racine, WI www.bixfest.com

MAR 9-11, 2018: South Coast Clambake Jazz Festival North Bend, OR www.clambakejazz.com

MAR – APR 2018: Charlotte County Jazz Society Concerts throughout the spring. www.ccjazz.org

MAR 22-24, 2018: 12th Annual Charles H.Templeton Ragtime and Jazz Festival Starkville, MS University Website

APR 5-8, 2018: 28th Annual Redwood Coast Music Festival Eureka, CA www.redwoodjazz.org

APR 7-8, 2018: 33rd Annual Pensacola Jazz Festival Pensacola, FL www.jazzpensacola.com

APR 13-15, 2018: 43rd Annual Jazz Affair Three Rivers, CA www.jazzaffair.info

APR 2018: Capital City Jazz Fest Madison, WI www.madisonjazz.com/capitalcityjazzfest

MAY 2018: 44th Annual Sacramento Jazz Jubilee Sacramento, FL www.sacmusicfest.com

MAY 2018: 44th Grand International Ragtime-Jasstime Spring Fling Alexandria Bay, NY 519-744-2665 https://alexbayjazz.wordpress.com/

MAY 18-20, 2018: Bunny Berigan Jazz Jubilee Fox Lake, WI www.bunnyberiganjazzjubilee.com

MAY 30 – JUNE 2, 2018: Scott Joplin International Ragtime Festival Sedulia, MO scottjoplin.org

JUNE 15-17 2018: International Washboard Music Festival Logan, OH washboardmusicfestival.com

JUN 23-25, 2018 30th Annual Elkhart Jazz Festival Elkhart, IN www.elkhartjazzfestival.com

JUN 28- JUL 1, 2018: 28th America’s Classic Jazz Festival Lacey/Olympia, WA www.olyjazz.com

JUL 5-8, 2018: 38th Annual Central PA Jazz Festival Harrisburg, PA www.friendsofjazz.org

JUL 14, 2018: 21st Annual Cline Wine & Dixieland Jazz Festival Sonoma, CA www.clinecellars.com

JUL 27-29, 2018: 16th Annual Evergreen Jazz Festival Evergreen, CO www.evergreenjazz.org

JUL 28-29 2018: 23rd Annual Litchfield Jazz Fest Goshen, CT www.litchfieldjazzfest.com

AUG 2-4, 2018 46th Annual Bix Jazz Festival Bettendorf, IA www.bixsociety.org

AUG 3-5, 2018: 42nd Annual Telluride Jazz Festival Telluride, CO www.telluridejazz.org

AUG 3-5, 2018: Satchmo Summerfest New Orleans, LA www.satchmosummerfest.org

AUG 9 & 13, 2018: 14th Annual Provincetown Jazz Festival Provincetown, MA www.provincetownjazzfestival.org

AUG 18, 2018: Morristown Jazz & Blues Festival Morristown, NJ www.morristownjazzandblues.com

AUG 2018: 19th Annual Sutter Creek Ragtime Festival Sutter Creek, CA www.suttercreekragtime.com

AUG 25-27, 2018: Prescott Jazz Summit Prescott, AZ www.prescottjazz.com

AUG 30 – SEPT 3,2018: Vail Jazz Party Vail, CO www.vailjazz.org

AUG 31- SEPT 3, 2018: 6th Annual Hot Jazz Jubilee Arden Arcade – Sacramento, CA 916-813-7665 www.hotjazzjubilee.com

SEP 7-9, 2018: 21st Pentastic Hot Jazz Festival Penticton, B.C. Canada www.pentasticjazz.com

SEP 8-10, 2018: Grugelfest Perrysburg, OH www.grugelfest.com

SEP 14-16, 2018: Denver Vintage Jazz Festival Denver, CO www.denverjazzfestival.org

SEP 20-23, 2018: 18th Annual New Smyrna Beach Jazz Festival New Smyrna Beach, FL 386-423-9760 nsbjazzfest.com

SEP 22-24, 2018: ViewFest – Music, Art, and Food Festival Old Forge, NY www.viewarts.org

SEP 22-24, 2018: Central Pennsylvania Ragtime and American Music Festival Rockhill Furnace, PA www.rockhillragtime.org

SEPT 28-30, 2018: 6th Annual Colorado Springs Jazz Party Colorado Springs, CO www.csjazzparty.com

SEPT 30 – OCT 2, 2018: 14th Annual Oregon Coast Jazz Party Newport, OR www.oregoncoastjazzparty.org

OCT 2018: Jeff & Joel House Party Branford, CTY jeffandjoelshouseparty.com

OCT 17-21, 2018: 27th Annual Sun Valley Jazz & Music Festival Sun Valley, ID www.sunvalleyjazz.com

OCT 17-21, 2018: Roswell Jazz Festival Roswell, NM www.roswelljazz.org

OCT 25-28, 2018: 42nd Pismo Jazz Jubilee by the Sea Pismo Beach, CA www.pismojazz.com

NOV 2-4, 2018: The Mike Durham Classic Jazz Party Newcastle upon Tyne, UK www.whitleybayjazzfest.org

NOV 1-4, 2018: 29th Annual Arizona Classic Jazz Festival Chandler, AZ www.azclassicjazz.org

NOV 16-18, 2018: 28th Annual Suncoast Jazz Festival Clearwater, FL www.suncoastjazzfestival.com

NOV 2018: West Coast Ragtime Festival Rancho Cordova, CA www.westcoastragtime.com

NOV 21-25, 2018: 39th Annual San Diego Jazz Festival San Diego, CA www.sdjazzfest.org

JAN 2019: Tucson Jazz Festival Tucson, AZ www.tucsonjazzfestival.org

JAN 2019: 7th Annual River Raisin Ragtime Review Ann Arbor, MI www.ragtimeband.org

YEAR ROUND “HAGS” Hot Jazz & Alligator Gumbo Society Ft. Lauderdale, FL www.hagsjazz.com

Various Jazz Societies

Space Coast Jazz Society Cape Canaveral, FL www.spacecoastjazzsociety.org

Suncoast Jazz Society

Sarasota Jazz Society

Tampa Bay Jazz Club

Al Downing Jazz

See our video archives of all bands who have performed at our festival at www.youtube.com/cinedevine

and see our group page on Facebook: Suncoast Jazz Festival

Our festival is 100% completely indoors, spanning the ballrooms between the Sand Key Sheraton & Marriott.
Bands Hotels Tickets
[dopts id="1"]

Cart