November 22-24, 2019 Clearwater Beach, FL

Sponsors & Friends

Sponsors and Links to Jazz Festivals

Corporate Sponsors

Links to More Music and Fun!

Fun 1940’s Jazz Podcasts www.1940sUKradio.co.uk

2019 Jazz Festivals Around the US and Canada:

A great resource for New Englanders: www.nejazz.com

A great resource for everyone else: www.jazzbluesflorida.com

Jim Cullum’s Riverwalk Jazz  www.riverwalkjazz.org

The following list was last updated 1/27/19 14:30 EST

UPCOMING JAZZDAGEN CRUISES
JUN 24 – JUL 7, 2019 14-day cruise from Paris to Barcelona on the AmaCello
SEP 28 – OCT 11, 2019 13-day cruise from Los Angeles to Caldera, Costa Rica
DEC 28 – JAN 8, 2020 12-day cruise from Port Lauderdale, FL to Cuba (round trip)
www.jazzdagen.com (800) 433-0078

JAN 24-27, 2019: Eagles and Ivories Weekend Muscatine, IA www.muscatineartscouncil.org

MAR 30, 2019 Central Illinois Jazz Festival Decatur, IL www.juvaejazz.com

JAN 31 – FEB 2, 2019: 39th Annual North Carolina Jazz Festival Wilmington, NC ncjazzfestival.org

FEB 7-10, 2019: The Sounds of Mardi Gras Fresno, CA www.fresnodixie.com

FEB 8, 2019: Trad Jazz Youth Band Festival – Opening Concert Sacramento, CA www.sacjazz.org/youthfestival

FEB 14-17, 2019: Newport Beach Jazz Party Newport Beach, CA www.newportbeachjazzparty.com

Skipping 2019: Annual Seaside Jazz Festival Seaside, OR www.seaside.com (May return in 2020. t/b/d)

FEB 22-23, 2019: Univ of Idaho Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival Moscow, ID uidaho.edu/jazzfest

FEB 22-24, 2019: San Diego Jazz Party Del Mar, CA www.sdjp.org

MAR 1-3, 2019: 39th Annual Jazz Bash by the Bay Monterey, CA jazzbashmonterey.com

MAR 7-10, 2019: 29th Annual Tribute to Bix Festival Racine, WI www.bixfest.com

MAR 3-9, 2019 38th Annual Sarasota Jazz Festival Sarasota, FL www.sarasotajazzfestival.org

MAR 8-10, 2019: 30th Year! South Coast Clambake Jazz Festival North Bend, OR www.clambakejazz.com

MAR 22-24, 2019: St. George Jazz Party St. George, UT www.sunvalleyjazz.com

MAR 28-30, 2019: 13th Annual Charles H. Templeton Ragtime and Jazz Festival Starkville, MS University Website

MAR 30-31, 2019: 11th Annual Congo Square New World Rhythms Festival New Orleans, LA www.jazzandheritage.org/congo-square

MAR – APR 2019: Charlotte County Jazz Society Concerts throughout the spring, FL. www.ccjazz.org

APR 12-24, 2019: JazzAffair Three Rivers, CA sierratraditionaljazzclub.com

APR 26-28, 2019: Jazz Party Weekend McCall, ID www.sunvalleyjazz.com

MAY 9-12, 2019: 28th Annual Redwood Coast Music Festival Eureka, CA www.rcmfest.org

APR 6-7, 2019: 38th Annual Pensacola Jazz Festival Pensacola, FL www.jazzpensacola.com

APR 12-14, 2019: 46th Annual Jazz Affair Three Rivers, CA sierratraditionaljazzclub.com

Mar 7, 2019: 30th Tribute to Bix Festival Madison, WI www.madisonjazz.com

MAY 29 – JUNE 1, 2019: Scott Joplin International Ragtime Festival Sedulia, MO scottjoplin.org

JUNE 13-15, 2019: International Washboard Music Festival Logan, OH washboardmusicfestival.com

JUN 21-23, 2019 32nd Annual Elkhart Jazz Festival Elkhart, IN www.elkhartjazzfestival.com

JUN 23-28, 2019 New Orleans Traditional Jazz Camp FOR ADULTS! New Orleans, LA tradjazzcamp.com

JUN 27-30, 2019: 28th America’s Classic Jazz Festival Lacey/Olympia, WA www.olyjazz.com

JUL 12-14, 2019: 39th Annual Central PA Jazz Festival Harrisburg, PA www.friendsofjazz.org

JUL 29-28, 2019: 16th Annual Evergreen Jazz Festival Evergreen, CO www.evergreenjazz.org

JUL 26-28, 2019: 24th Annual Litchfield Jazz Fest Goshen, CT www.litchfieldjazzfest.com

AUG 1-3, 2019: 46th Annual Bix Jazz Festival Bettendorf, IA www.bixsociety.org

AUG 9-11, 2019: 43rd Annual Telluride Jazz Festival Telluride, CO www.telluridejazz.org

AUG 2-4, 2019: Satchmo Summerfest New Orleans, LA www.satchmosummerfest.org

AUG 15 & 19, 2019: 15th Annual Provincetown Jazz Festival Provincetown, MA www.provincetownjazzfestival.org

AUG t/b/d 2019: Morristown Jazz & Blues Festival Morristown, NJ www.morristownjazzandblues.com

AUG t/b/d 2019: 19th Annual Sutter Creek Ragtime Festival Sutter Creek, CA www.suttercreekragtime.com

AUG 24, 2019: Prescott Jazz Summit Prescott, AZ www.prescottjazz.com

AUG 30 – SEPT 3,2019: Vail Jazz Party Vail, CO www.vailjazz.org

AUG 30- SEPT 2, 2019: 7th Annual Hot Jazz Jubilee Arden Arcade – Sacramento, CA 916-813-7665 www.hotjazzjubilee.com

SEP 6-8, 2019: 21st Pentastic Hot Jazz Festival Penticton, B.C. Canada www.pentasticjazz.com

SEP t/b/d, 2019: Grugelfest Perrysburg, OH www.grugelfest.com

SEP t/b/d, 2019: Denver Vintage Jazz Festival Denver, CO www.denverjazzfestival.org

SEP t/b/d, 2019: 19th Annual New Smyrna Beach Jazz Festival New Smyrna Beach, FL 386-423-9760 nsbjazzfest.com

July 4, 2019: ViewFest – Music, Art, and Food Festival Old Forge, NY www.viewarts.org

SEP 20-22, 2019: Central Pennsylvania Ragtime and American Music Festival Rockhill Furnace, PA www.rockhillragtime.org

OCT 11-13, 2019: 7th Annual Colorado Springs Jazz Party Colorado Springs, CO www.csjazzparty.com

SEPT 30 – OCT 2, 2018: 14th Annual Oregon Coast Jazz Party Newport, OR www.oregoncoastjazzparty.org

OCT 16-20, 2019: 30th Annual Sun Valley Jazz & Music Festival Sun Valley, ID www.sunvalleyjazz.com

OCT t/b/d 2019: Roswell Jazz Festival Roswell, NM www.roswelljazz.org

OCT t/b/d 2019: 42nd Pismo Jazz Jubilee by the Sea Pismo Beach, CA www.pismojazz.com

OCT 31 – NOV 1, 2019: 29th Annual Arizona Classic Jazz Festival Chandler, AZ www.azclassicjazz.org

NOV 1-3, 2019: Jeff & Joel House Party Branford, CTY jeffandjoelshouseparty.com

NOV 22-24, 2019: 29th Annual Suncoast Jazz Festival Clearwater, FL www.suncoastjazzfestival.com

NOV t/b/d 2019: West Coast Ragtime Festival Rancho Cordova, CA www.westcoastragtime.com

NOV 27 – DEC 1, 2019: 40th Annual San Diego Jazz Festival San Diego, CA www.sdjazzfest.org

JAN t/b/d 2020: Tucson Jazz Festival Tucson, AZ www.tucsonjazzfestival.org

JAN t/b/d 2020: 7th Annual River Raisin Ragtime Review Ann Arbor, MI www.ragtimeband.org

YEAR ROUND “HAGS” Hot Jazz & Alligator Gumbo Society Ft. Lauderdale, FL www.hagsjazz.com

Various Jazz Societies

Space Coast Jazz Society Cape Canaveral, FL www.spacecoastjazzsociety.org

Suncoast Jazz Society

Sarasota Jazz Society

Tampa Bay Jazz Club

Al Downing Jazz

See our video archives of all bands who have performed at our festival at www.youtube.com/cinedevine

and see our group page on Facebook: Suncoast Jazz Festival

music all day and night

ON THE GULF OF MEXICO IN 5 INDOOR VENUES
CLEARWATER BEACH, FL

Cart